4 Sith Lords Who Rejected Darth Bane’s Rule of Two

Spread the love - Compartir en Redes Sociales

The Non-Canon Expert describes four Sith Lords who were part of the Order of the Sith Lords, but who came to disagree with and reject Darth Bane’s tenants established with his Rule of Two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 + 16 =