The Order 66 Jedi Survivors That Joined the New Jedi Order 1

There were Order 66 survivors, including a few of the most important characters in Star Wars lore. While not an exhaustive list, the following are confirmed Jedi who survived Order 66 in current canon:

  • Jedi Master Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Jedi Master Yoda
  • Ahsoka Tano
  • Padawan Caleb Dume (later known as Jedi Knight Kanan Jarrus)
  • The Grand Inquisitor (a Jedi Temple Guard)
  • The Seventh Sisterv
  • The Fifth Brother
  • Padawan Cal Kestis
  • Jedi Master Luminara Unduli
  • Jedi Master Jocasta Nu
  • Jedi Master Kirak Infil’a
  • Jedi Master Coleman Kcaj
  • Jedi Master Taron Malicos
  • Jedi Master Quinlan Vos
  • Jedi Master Uvell
  • Jedi Knight Cere Junda
  • Padawan Ferren Barr
  • Padawan Trilla Suduri (later The Second Sister)
  • Naq Med
  • Zubain Ankonori
  • Nuhj
  • Masana Tide
  • Mususiel
  • Ka-Moon Kholi
  • Khandra
  • Selrahc Eluos
  • Grogu and other yet-unidentified Younglings

While this might seem like a lot, keep in mind that thousands of Jedi perished as a result of Order 66. Even if more are revealed to have survived, the number will always be comparatively low. Also, we’re sticking to canon in our discussion of Order 66 survivors. Legends had a different list of which Jedi survived Order 66, though some were obviously the same, like Obi-Wan and Yoda.

Por Diego