Legacy of the Force: Betrayal

Legacy of the Force: Betrayal

febrero 11, 2020 Desactivado Por Diego

Legacy of the Force: Betrayal, by Aaron Allston, is the first of nine novels in the Legacy of the Force series. Released on May 30, 2006, it was the first novel to take place in the Legacy era. The audio version was narrated by Marc Thompson. The cover features Jacen Solo.

The paperback version came out May 2007, and included two short stories by Karen Traviss, “In His Image” and “A Two-Edged Sword“, as extras.

Del Rey Books made it available for free online for a limited time as a PDF download, an audiobook, an Amazon Kindle book, and a Sony e-Reader book on April 29th, 2008.